thinking about engaging in current debate and media coverage

Screen Shot 2014-05-11 at 17.52.51

Screen Shot 2014-05-11 at 17.53.42

Screen Shot 2014-05-11 at 17.54.01

Screen Shot 2014-05-11 at 17.54.16

Screen Shot 2014-05-11 at 17.54.27

 

Over the past few weeks I have got into many debates about the recent media coverage to do with halal slaughter.

Some examples of digital online debates I have copied here to show how passionate I am.

I have been thinking a lot about personal projects when I graduate,

having done a projects on dogs homes in the past I have plans to revisit that with a more specific angle (as explained at an earlier date)

this recent outrage has made me begin to think of how this, and other current debates could potentially fuel future projects.

Standard

Leave a Reply

