My PDP objectives to date

From the start of this module to date my PDP has altered and changed and more objectives have been added. Here I plan to note my key objectives to date in order to make construction of my final PDP as straight forward as possible.

 

1 – Artist Statement

2 – Refine and update CV

3 – Get website up and running

4 – Develop both a print and digital portfolio

5 – Develop research skills and revisit key texts

6 – Brush up and develop lighting and studio skills

7 – Exhibit some work

8 – increase organisation skills and develop strategies for retaining key information

9 – Advance and develop current skills in software which will be useful upon graduation. I:E Photoshop, InDesign, Light room, Bridge.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

